First Moon Forever 21

It took me less than a week to explore the DL side of ABDL. Liliana was busy with pack business, so while home alone I was running around doing stuff in just a diaper and t-shirt. I was starting to realize just how nice they felt. Beyond the fact that they made me feel small, cute and safe, they also just excited me in a way I didn’t realize at first. Especially when wet. 

The warm padding pressed against me as I moved. It was unlike anything I had really experienced before and I was realizing how bothered I was getting. With the house clean, I went to my room and pulled my pink wand from the bottom of my ‘toy chest’, crawled into my bed and took a deep breath. With the head pressed into the crinkling plastic, the toy hummed to life. Instantly the vibration sent chills up my spine. In my already excited state I wasn’t expecting just how nice it would feel and let out a howl.

“Excuse me?” Liliana snapped me back to attention. I must have been so caught up in my arousal that I didn’t even pay attention to the world around me. She made her way quickly to me and growled softly. Taking the wand from my hand, she squeezed my sodden diapered crotch. “Mine.” She huffed out and nipped my ear. 

I bit back a moan as she took control. “Stay.” She commanded. Her eyes were bright. The wolf was enjoying this too. So I lay there on my bed, a needy mess, waiting to see what she had in mind for her naughty little girl. 

It was only a few minutes, but to my flustered brain it felt like hours. When she came back she had the box of fun stuff I had picked recently and all but her underwear were gone. I gasped and squirmed. “Oh…Liliana? Now? I was so close.”

“I know you were, and you didn’t even wait for me. So very naughty of you. You’re just going to have to learn.” She tutted at me as she took a wrist and locked the first of the cuffs around it. 

“No. No no no. Please, no?” I fussed and squirmed as she repeated the process on each limb. Before chaining the cuffs to the straps coming from under my mattress, she looked me in the eyes. I knew she could get the answer she wanted just from my eyes or accent even, but I still thought ‘green’ to her.

With me all secured, she strapped the wand to my leg and left it to buzz on low into my damp diaper. She twirled across my room to my closet, wiggling out of her panties as she went. I watched from my bed longingly as she took one of the Unicorn diapers from my shelf and gave me the crinkliest reverse-strip tease ever. I was huffing as I pulled against my bonds. I knew I could break them, but my mistress had put them on and that was enough to keep me from actually getting free.

Liliana danced at the foot of my bed, her padded rump swaying from side to side and driving me crazy. How was I this turned on by a fetish I had never even considered a month before? I wasn’t given too long to question it, because Liliana crawled onto my bed between my legs and over me. She pressed the wand between our diapers as she started to grind and pant herself. Now that she was astride me, she licked my neck, kissing all the way up til I turned to meet her. She kissed me deeply. A kiss that was both passionate and possessive. I could feel her energy as I returned it wholly. I was hers, but she was mine too.

As fast as she had been on top of me, she was gone and so was the wand. I let out a whimper as she leaned against the footboard. Looking me in the eyes she licked her lips. The magic wand hummed across the smooth plastic of her diaper. I was left to whine as she moaned with pleasure. I squirmed against my bonds, but it thrilled her more. Watching me wiggle helplessly as she grew ever closer to bliss. She pressed the wand more firmly into the crinkling padding, her muscles tensed and her breathing quickened. She was truly beautiful to watch and I was more needy than ever. 

She chimed off the bed and lowered the rails so she could come right up beside my ear. “Oh, does my little pup want to cum too? Then do it.~” And I knew exactly what she meant. I had brought it up a few days ago and how I didn’t know if it was for me or not, but here I was. Strapped down to my bed, the head of the wand playing against my soaking wet diaper and… I whined. I closed my eyes, bit my lip and started pushing. The more I pushed out, the more intense Liliana got with the wand until all I knew was I was in bliss as the mess pressed against my rump. I was not the Rachel I came to the city as a month ago. I don’t think that version of me would ever understand how something so gross and juvenile could be ecstasy.

<Edited by @Aliceko_chan over on Twitter!>

Leave a comment