First Moon Forever 20

The back of my truck was loaded down with boxes and boxes of new stuff for the sprog. I was going to have a word or two with Liliana about having such things delivered to a security company. Sure most things came in unmarked brown boxes, but the larger things, not so much. Bed Rails, set of playpen panels, and then there was the crib. It was all easy enough to explain as a friend that was expecting, that didn’t stop the questions about the crib seeming larger than normal. 

Before I headed over, I messaged a few of the wolves to meet me at the lady’s home to unload the mess so I could put it together. An hour later I was busying myself with the monstrous crib when she came by. I didn’t acknowledge her, but she just stood behind me for longer than curiosity’s sake. I grunted, but didn’t turn my attention to her.

“Um, Ronnie?” She finally spoke, more meekly than I expected from one that had won the heart of Liliana.

“Yes pup?” I bit out as I dropped a board on my foot. 

“Can I help?” She shyly asked, having moved up behind me. 

“I don’t see what help you could be here.” I grunted, fitting the last bolt needed to get the thing freestanding. “Run along and… play.” I could see her from the corner of my eyes as she puffed up her cheeks in frustration. The girl grabbed the box of Bed Rails and drug it down the hall. She knew she was strong enough to carry it easily, the dragging was simply a show of something I didn’t have time to care about. 

I chuckled to myself and went back to putting in bolts when from down the hall I heard “Fuck.” I made my way to her bedroom to see she had flipped the mattress over. Obviously not thinking about how easy it was to lift with her new strength. I stealthily slid up behind her and stuck one of her new pacifiers in her mouth. 

“Young princesses shouldn’t use such language, child.” And with that I left her stunned to go finish setting up her bed. 

<Edited by @Aliceko_chan over on Twitter!>

Leave a comment