First Moon Forever 16

I followed her through the gate. Dense trees on either side of the driveway. After about a quarter mile we came out of the woods and I saw the gorgeous wood cabin. Behind it the lake stretched out, water glistening in the morning sun. It was more like something from a painting than what I would ever have expected. I could’ve never in my life anticipated I would be moving into a place like this, to live with the most wonderful woman I had ever met and I had only known her for a week. 

I parked beside Liliana and got out to get my bags. Liliana stopped me, grabbing my shoulder and bouncing a little. She was so giddy it made me grin. 

“We can get your stuff out later! I want to show you around first.” She gestured at the wilderness around us. “And tonight I’ll show you around this!”

My eyes were wide as I turned to take it all in. Driving up it had already seemed vast, but now that I was out of my car I felt so small. I had never been a real city kid, but I hadn’t been in this much nature either. I felt overwhelmed and at home at the same time. The little wolf in the back of my mind was practically vibrating. It made me realize I was sniffing at the air. My eyes closed and I took in the world around me. 

“Good.” I opened my eyes to see mommy watching me and I cocked my head. “You’re allowing the wolf to access her home with you. I’ve seen so many new wolves fight their instincts. It takes them longer to find the balance.”

I blushed and tucked a piece of hair behind my ear. “I guess it doesn’t hurt that I wanted it either?” I mused idly out loud. Liliana pulled me into a big hug. 

“It sure doesn’t!” She tugged me along into the house. I stepped through the front door into a cozy little living room. Marsha was on the couch playing a Pokémon game. 

“Hi squirt!” She greeted, tilting her head back smiling before going back to the game. I stuck my tongue out at her and laughed. Liliana took me around the house. The kitchen was amazing. There were a couple bedrooms, the master, mine with all my things already setup, two guests and one empty one. 

“This… this can be your nursery if you want?” She opened the closet to reveal the stash of diapers and clothes she had already had. 

“That sounds fun, but I have wondered why you already had stuff ready?” 

“Oh, well, I always hoped I’d find a little girl like you, but diapers are also just comfy.”

I thought for a moment. I really wanted to play with that, so after a beat I burst out “Ooooh! MOMMY IS A CRINKLEBUTT!” Marsha burst into giggle snorts in the other room as Liliana’s eyes widened and she blushed. 

“I… well…” She stammered and for a moment I thought I had messed up, but Marsha stuck her head into the room. 

“Ma! You found the perfect little brat for you!” She teased and Liliana fought the slight grin. 

“Both of you are brats!” She fake whined at us. “And you’re the crinkle butt, I just had to make sure your diapers were comfy enough for such a tiny baby.” My face scrunched up in a huff. I tried to protest, but I couldn’t. My feet shuffled before I bounced over and hugged her. 

“Thank you mommy! You picked the cutest, most babyish diapers to introduce me to… me!” Kill them with sweetness, right? 

The rest of the day the three of us lounged around the house with games, movies and internet shopping. Marsha and Liliana gushing over how cute the types of things I picked for my nursery playroom were. They were both eating it up and I was living for their praise. 

~~~~~~~~~~~

“Again, it is going to hurt at first, but don’t try and fight it. Once it’s over, the pain just goes away.” Liliana gave my hand one last squeeze before stepping away. The sun was just about down, I was encircled by pack and I could feel the wolf getting antsy. 

My skin rippled as fur sprouted. My bones ached and shifted. I could feel my organs shutting down while I watched my nose grow out in front of my eyes. My ears stretched and migrated further up my head. My tail burst out behind me. Organs, now rearranged and once again working as they should, made me feel like I was going to vomit for a moment, but instead I lifted my head and let out a howl.

“Oh lass, her fur is white and silver. The girl is beautiful.” Winnie commented. I was beautiful? The wolf girl was very happy to hear this and I hopped on all fours with joy before testing my balance on two. I looked to Liliana in front of me and… “Oh my, it looks like her wolf is as wee as she is!” I had gotten smaller? Liliana, still in human form now looked me in my eyes. 

“My little pup.” She cooed, giving my ear a scritch before stepping away to let the change take her as well. The rest of the pack followed her lead.  I watched as her silver grey form emerged before me and grew. She must’ve been over seven foot tall now. I got close and nuzzled into her. My lover, my mommy, my alpha.

<Edited by @Aliceko_chan over on Twitter!>

Leave a comment