First Moon Forever 9

I lie in bed still panting. Everything had been so fast and intense, now that I was coming down I began to notice things. I could feel Liliana. Not just lying in bed next to me, but if I closed my eyes it was like I felt her energy. It wasn’t just her either. There were more, a lot more all spread out. 

The others were fainter, but there were definitely different energies I could sense. “That’s the pack.” Liliana answered the question I hadn’t asked yet. 

“So, I’m a werewolf? I’m a part of the pack… oh no! Will the alpha be mad?” I began to panic, but Liliana just giggled at me. It took me a few seconds longer than I’d like to admit for it to click. “You’re the alpha.”

“Yeap.”

“And you turned me.”

“Mhmmm.”

“I had sex with one of the most powerful Alphas in the country.” 

She snorted. “You sure did, pup.”

“Pup… the pull-ups, me… wetting myself… the voice that praised me… all you?”

“Well, yes and no. Sure I used some of my pack magic to connect with you, I mean you were so cute that I just wanted to spend the night with you. But once I touched your energy, I found that it wasn’t just looks. You wanted it. I don’t think you acknowledged it, but I’m sure if you think about it you’ll remember seeing diapers and lingering on them.”

“I… I don’t know what you’re talking about.” I honestly couldn’t remember any particular instance, but just thinking about it gave me warm, fuzzy feelings.” 

“That. That’s what I’m talking about. That’s why I knew you were my mate. I needed a little to take care of and you showed up wanting to be like me. It felt right. So, I may have encouraged it, but you really ran with it.” She nuzzled against me causing me to thrum happily. “Think about the diaper that’s in my bag right now. That warm feeling? That’s just your emotions playing at the pack magic.”

I did feel the warmth. I had been assuming it was just her and honestly I couldn’t be sure it wasn’t, but I wanted her to put that diaper on me. I wanted to be as cute as she kept saying I was. I wanted to be her puppy. I began to whimper softly. 

“Little one want her diaper?” It could’ve been her teasing, but really it was just her addressing what my mind was begging for. I nodded shyly and she pulled the bag up onto the bed. She unfolded a princess changing pad and had me scoot onto it. I saw the diaper was pink with bunnies on it as she took it out and unfolded it. I lifted my butt when she tapped my thigh. When I lowered back down, I could feel the soft cottony cushion under me. It was like heaven. 

Liliana sprinkled a lavender scented powder over me and rubbed it in. I let out a little moan. “Ah, ah. Not again so soon. We have to get the princess pup into her padding.” I stuck my tongue out at her with a giggle. She pulled the diaper snug between my legs and up to my tummy, giving me a little pat as she did up each of the tapes. She lifted me up and gave me a playful spank. “There, all safe. Now let’s get your new jammies on so you can run down to the lobby to get the pizza.”

<Edited by @Aliceko_chan over on Twitter!>

Leave a comment