First Moon Forever 8

Liliana led me from store to store. I heard ‘this will look cute on you’ more than I ever had before in my life. I was surprised when we seemed to only be going to stores I would shop at on my own. After an hour of shopping, I already felt like I had a whole new wardrobe, all of it things I would normally wear if not just a little bit cuter.


“Oh! A Halloween 365! Let’s check it out?” Liliana was pointing to a store near one of the entrances. Sure enough there was a store that looked like a Spirit Halloween that had costumes for any occasion. 


“How ever did you guess I loved Halloween?” I stuck my tongue out playfully. 


“Oh, I don’t know, little miss werewolf lover.” She grinned and tugged me along. They really did have just about anything you could think of. Up front they had a section for different winter holidays, but the majority of the stock was different things for a costume party at any time. After wandering for a while, we came to a rack of really nice footed pajamas. Some with hoods, tails or both. She suddenly pulled out the fluffiest silver wolf pajamas I had ever seen. “Oh look! If you don’t become a werewolf, you can still be my little werewolf.” 


The last words echoed in the back of my head. My cheeks aflame as I managed to stammer. “I…I would like that a lot.” 


Pulling me into a hug, she whispered in my ear. “I knew you would. Let’s check out and we can go.”


“Y-y-yea… ummmm… would you like to come to my hotel room for the night? I could get us pizza and we can watch cheesy movies or something?” I had started to shuffle my feet as we walked. 


“I. Would. Love that! There’s a really great local place. I’ll have Jeremy, you know my driver? I can get him to grab my overnight bag before picking us up.” Her voice was so full of joy that I could feel my nervousness wash away. I shouldn’t be nervous, she was here with me. I leaned into her as we walked without realizing it, she was just so warm. 


Walking back towards our exit I spotted a bathroom and it hit me I hadn’t gone all day. “Oh, hold on. I’ll be right back.” And started towards the door when the voice in the back of my head came back. ‘Just go now.’ Without thinking twice about it I just let go. The warmth spread across my shorts and down my legs. I stood in shock at what I had just done. Tears grew in my eyes as I whimpered pitifully. 


“Rachel, are you okay… oh… oh dear. It’s okay, don’t cry. I’ve got you.” She squeezed my shoulder and led me into a stall in the bathroom.


“I… I… I don’t know what happened. I needed to go and just… I did… I’m so sorry…I…” I was a blubbering mess, but Liliana held me close. 


“Sweetie, no need to be sorry. You’re a good girl. Sometimes accidents happen. Can you wait here? I’ll take care of things and be back as soon as I can.” Her tone was so caring. I nodded weakly and sat down on the toilet. My wet clothes clinging to my skin made more tears flow, but Lilliana was handling it. I would be okay. 


After a few minutes she came back with all of the shopping bags and a new one from the CVS outside the entrance. “Can you be very big for me and wear these?” She asked, presenting me with a pink package of Pull-ups. I whimpered again, but nodded. Liliana helped me out of my wet clothes, putting them in a bag as she went before having me step into the pink Pull-up with one of the princesses on it. She worked it up my legs before stopping.  “Oops, hold on.” She pulled the CVS bag over and proceeded to wipe and powder me before pulling the childish underwear over my butt with a quick little pat. 


“Okay… those look so cute on you!” She grinned and I did my best to pout at her. She just laughed and fished out a new outfit from the clothes we had just gotten. “Okay, all set! Let’s go get some pizza. Sound good, my little Pull-up Princess?” I grumbled. That should’ve been so humiliating, but it just made me want to giggle. 


~~~~~~~~~~~


“Okay, the pizza place has over an hour wait, is it worth it?” I asked, holding my phone out as if offering to let her pick another place. “I don’t mind waiting if you don’t, but I would hate to bore you after how great of a day we’ve had…” 


“Sweetheart, I would be happy to just watch some stupid movie with you, but if you’re worried about how to pass the time,  I do have an idea.” She had opened her bag she brought up and I could see a strapon with a baby pink dildo that matched the stars in her hair and pink plasticy rectangle. 


My heart leapt to my throat. She was moving so fast, but I wanted it more than I could’ve ever imagined. Liliana smiled wickedly at me, the look on my face must’ve told her all she needed to know, but she still continued on. “Rachel, I’m going to need a yes or no. That’s just how this works. I would love to play, but not without your consent.” 


“Oh my… yes.  Yes please.” I wiggled in anticipation as she nodded and began to take off her pants. “Want a hand?” I purred as I moved closer to her and helped her out of her top. She stepped into the harness and I helped her work it up into place. I gave the little silicone phallus a playful flick before she grabbed me and pulled me close. 


She started grinding against me, her strapon between my legs, I could hear the muffled crinkle from the Pull-up and went to push away from her, but she pulled me in closer. Her face against my neck, her breathing deep, she took a big whiff of me and growled out… “Mine.” In a low tone. Her accent was thicker than I had heard before. She turned my head to kiss me deeply before pushing me to the bed and climbing astride. 


She pulled the Pull-up down my legs and rolled me into my stomach. “One last chance. You’re sure you want to be a werewolf?” I wasn’t sure what that had to do with this, but I wanted her. I wanted to be hers. Here, now… hers. 


“Yes! I want to be a werewolf! I want to be yours! Your little puppy!” I didn’t care who could hear it. It was true, even if I didn’t understand it myself. 


“Good girl.” She snarled in unison with the voice in my head. I felt something sharp running along my skin. The pain didn’t match the pleasure as I felt the warm wetness as my blood trickled down my cheek. As quickly as it had begun it was over. After a heartbeat I felt something cool and wet against my skin and looked back to see her licking her handiwork. Her eyes were bright silver, teeth sharp and her obsidian claws rested on my butt where they had just carved the word ‘BABY’ into my flesh. The cuts seemed to be closing up before my eyes, but the word didn’t fade. As if a light were turned on I knew the voice had been her the whole time. “You’re mine and I’m yours. Forever.” With that she pounced up onto me. “Now where were we?”

<Edited by @Aliceko_chan over on Twitter!>

Leave a comment