Future Derailed – Page 3

With little effort, the wolf had Jessie up on the changing table. He tried his best to get up and away, but all he managed to do was to feebly squirm. Barely able to lift his limbs or his head, the bunny was trapped in his own body as the big wolf started by unbuckling the pacifier gag and putting it aside. “Can you be a good girl for Mommy Namine?”, she asked, lifting the skirt to unsnap the onesie.

“N-nooo… please don’t? Please? Let me go?”, the little white rabbit pleaded, sounding much more pathetic than he liked. He’d intended to fight her tooth and nail, but drugged as he was, this was as close to a fight as he could muster. 

“Awww. Baby, you can’t stay in your soggy diapie, you’ll get a rash.” She punctuated by booping his little nose before pulling the onesie up over his head leaving him in just a very wet diaper with unicorns all over it. “Gosh, I’ve got a little super soaker binky on my hands!”

Jessie let out a whine as he tried to pull at the diaper tabs or at the very least cover them, but it only looked like a baby patting her soggy padding. Namine cooed at him in a sickeningly sweet tone. “Yes baby girl, you need a change. Mommy is getting to it.” As she spoke, the wolf pulled out all the needed changing supplies. Each new item made Jessie whine more and more. Most he knew what they were, but he couldn’t place what the little box was for. 

With everything ready the wolf pulled the tabs and lowered the very wet diaper. “My lil princess sure is a super soaker!” She teased as she wiggled the little pink cage, causing him to start to stir involuntarily. “Awwww, your baby carrot seems to enjoy her diaper change! It’s a good thing she is nice and safe in her little trapper-keeper or your little toy might’ve gotten you in trouble.”

He whined again. “B-baby carrot? Trapper-keeper? W-why are you doing this? Let me go. You… you can’t do this to someone!”

“You’re wrong princess. I can do it. I am doing it. And why? You’re even cuter than I was told, so I decided you were going to be my very own little girl. Patty will just have to get over it, I’m going to keep my little baby Jessie.”

“Patricia? You know my ex? What does she have to do with this?” He grimaced. Did he even want to know? 

As the mommy wolf cleaned him with the cold wipes she began to explain. “Oh, she still had feelings for you. Wanted me to lure you in and introduce you to the naughtier side of things before sending you back to her, but as soon as I saw you I knew you weren’t meant to be naughty. You’re just a perfect little baby princess and that’s how it’ll stay.” She put the wipes in the old diaper, wrapped it up and tossed it into the nearby diaper genie before sliding the new unicorn printed diaper under his rump.

“S-she what? You have to let me go! I have to go back to her!” He squirmed uselessly on the changing table as she took a silver packet from the box and opened it. He felt her push a finger up his little hole and squealed in shock. “WHAT WAS THAT!?”

“Oh, just a little medicine, baby. And I just told you, I’m keeping you. The sooner you accept, that the sooner you’ll be able to learn to accept your new life as my little padded princess.” She sprinkled Jessie with powder and pulled his new diaper up snug, tapping it in place. 

“You’re crazy! Someone will find me!” The rabbit did his best to sound sure of himself, but no one knew where he was. “Patty is the only one who knows about this and if she comes looking, well, let’s just say I already have plans for that.” As she spoke, she sat Jessie up to pull a new carrot print onesie over his head before lying him back to snap up the crotch. 

He watched as she went to the closet and was relieved to see overalls until he really got a look at them. The denim was soft and dark with a light faded look on the front and backs of the legs. The leg cuffs and bib were accentuated by purple gingham. On the back was a little butterfly patch. The front was the worst though, the left pocket had pink lace around it. On the bib above that was a little sun in the same gingham with another butterfly patch flying up to in and I’m the right leg was a little white bunny. 

As she pulled the overalls up his legs and fastened the buttons of the straps, she poked the little bunny on his leg. “Look Jessie! It’s mommy’s baby princess!” Jessie could only groan audibly as tears welled up in his eyes. How was he going to get out of this? 

Leave a comment